Music

Song Of The Night: What A Beautiful Name.

Song Of The Night:

Hillsong Worship – What A Beautiful Name. (Gospel Version)

Matthew 11:15
15 Whoever has ears, let them hear.

Hearing this song right now has brought joy to me, because I love the original version but now I love this version too. Music is so powerful and both versions of how this song is performed speak to my heart in such different ways. All I can say right now in my excitement is I look forward to more music from all these talented artists all over the world. I look forward to being introduced to new music and new versions of songs I already love.

I’m probably going to be in tears later thanks to playing this song too much.

🙂

Leave a Reply

