Personal

Don’t Be Ashamed Of Your Story.

Don’t Be Ashamed Of Your Story,
It Will Inspire Others.

eb194102a63a13556598ed4e3448c033.jpg

Image – Pinterest

“God used the pain and scars from my past to show me that I just had to depend on Him. My outlook on life, career, future, men and dating has changed completely I no longer feel fear and shame about my past. I felt a conviction to leave that life behind and pursue a true relationship with God. God has stayed faithful to me even though I continued to sin in the past and didn’t allow myself to trust him and his plan for my life.”

Sharing my story of sin to salvation may be painful for myself and my family, but if it helps one person to leave the life they’re living then the pain is worth it!

Keep Sharing YOUR Story!
(If God has told you to of course.)

John 4 (28-30) ESV
28 So the woman left her water jar and went away into town and said to the people, 29 “Come, see a man who told me all that I ever did. Can this be the Christ?” 30 They went out of the town and were coming to him.

🙂

2 thoughts on “Don’t Be Ashamed Of Your Story.

Leave a Reply

